Executive Director

Amy Massamore

If you have questions about beginning rowing, would like a tour of the boathouse, or want to support the Toledo Rowing Club, you can reach Amy at director@toledorowing.org.


Board of Directors

The Toledo Rowing Board of Directors meets monthly at the Toledo Rowing Club. Meetings are held the third Thursday of the month at 7pm.

James Skelding, President, Treasurer

Brittany Mikolajczyk, Secretary

Savannah Bales, Marketing Chair

Megan Earle, Social Chair

Paul Kortier, Masters Chair

Ethan Peters, Equipment Chair

Chad Zenz, Fundraising Chair

John Deku, Trustee

Jennifer DeLucia, Trustee

Alexandria Thornton, Trustee

Board Meeting Minutes